On This Page

This set of Systems of indian Philosophy Multiple Choice Questions & Answers (MCQs) focuses on Systems Of Indian Philosophy Set 18

Q1 | The earlier portion of the veda is called
Q2 | Prakriti is constituted by the three gunas namely
Q3 | Who is the author of yoga sutra
Q4 | Do sankhya believe in god ?
Q5 | The first part of youga –sutra is known as
Q6 | Which one of the following is related to ‘AStika’ school?
Q7 | Yoga mostly accepts the metaphysics and the epistemology of